domingo, 24 de julio de 2011

UNIT 11 Clothing

What is he wearing? Bob Esponja is wearing a nice white dress shirt with a pair of brown pants and a red tie also.

He is Wearing a black belt a pair of sox with blue red and black stripes and finally he is wearing a pair of black Shoes.

She   is Candace.                                                                             

 She is wearing a red
 sleevless shirt with a white skirt and red 
belt she also is wearing a pair of red 
sox and white pair of shoes.

domingo, 26 de junio de 2011

My Favorite Room

My favorite room in my house is my bedroom; there is a bed, a Tv, my computer and a window. I like to be in my bedroom because I can watch TV (Venevision), play in my computer, sleep and  say hi to my dog every morning through the window

My Daily Routime

My name is Daniel, I am 18 years old and I am a student. Im studying Electronic engineering. I wake up at  5 am everyday to go to the university. First, I go to the bathroom to brush my teeth and   to take a shower  , after this  I eat my  breakfast and prepare myself to go to the bus station . In the afternoon I lunch in my house  then I sleep the rest of the afternoon. At night I do my homework study to the exams and eat


my dad gave me life, now I return with much laughter and joy is my strong support and more ugly it is, I never hate.


I live in a big house, it is on Maracaibo city. There are three bedrooms with a bathroom each one; there is a living room, a dining room, and a kitchen. In my house there is a big yard too where we have a beautiful dog.

domingo, 29 de mayo de 2011


1.        What’s your name?
My name is Dorannia Flores

2.       What’s your favorite month of the year and why?
My favorite month of the year is December, because we celebrate Christmas 

3.       What’s your favorite day of the week? Why?
My favorite day of the week is Friday because I am free

4.       What’s your favorite day of the year?
My birtday

5.       What do you eat or drink on that day?
I eat pizza and coca cola

6.       What do you do or where do you go?
I stay in my house and I meet with myloved ones

7.       When’s your birthday?
It’s on august 18th

8.       When were you born?
I was born on august 18 th 1994

9.       How old are you?
I’m eighteen years old


I usually go every day at college, do my homework in the afternoonand evening break, and I enjoy weekend and do the tasks to beready the following week.